BLACK FRIDAY DISCOUNT DEALS

STAR+CROSSED

STAR+CROSSED

Western Cape

Thu, 08 Dec 22 - Sat, 31 Dec 22

Calling Us Home

Calling Us Home

Western Cape

Thu, 16 Feb 23

I Love 90`s Dance Music

I Love 90`s Dance Music

Western Cape

Sat, 11 Mar 23

Standard Lesotho Bank LETOFE Lifestyle

Standard Lesotho Bank LETOFE Lifestyle

Lesotho

Sat, 17 Dec 22

Popular

Shoprite Group Virtual Grocery Vouchers

Shoprite Group Virtual Grocery Vouchers

Gauteng

Fri, 31 Jan 25

THE NUTCRACKER

THE NUTCRACKER

Western Cape

Wed, 07 Dec 22 - Fri, 23 Dec 22

A  Christmas  Carol

A Christmas Carol

Western Cape

Wed, 30 Nov 22 - Sat, 10 Dec 22

Sjava Live in Durban Night 2

Sjava Live in Durban Night 2

Kwazulu-Natal

Sat, 10 Dec 22

Spirit Of Praise All Stars

Spirit Of Praise All Stars

Gauteng

Sat, 03 Dec 22

Skhumba Hlophe - As I Was Saying

Skhumba Hlophe - As I Was Saying

Gauteng

Sat, 10 Dec 22

Jack And The Beanstalk

Jack And The Beanstalk

Kwazulu-Natal

Thu, 08 Dec 22 - Sun, 15 Jan 23

Smokie

Smokie

Gauteng, Western Cap...

Sun, 18 Dec 22

Save the Date

Save the Date

Kwazulu-Natal

Sat, 17 Dec 22

Uncle Jumbos Christmas Party

Uncle Jumbos Christmas Party

Eastern Cape

Thu, 01 Dec 22 - Sun, 11 Dec 22

CABARET

CABARET

Western Cape

Thu, 01 Dec 22 - Sat, 10 Dec 22

A Christmas Carol

A Christmas Carol

Gauteng

Wed, 14 Dec 22 - Sat, 24 Dec 22

Classical Comedy

Classical Comedy

Kwazulu-Natal

Thu, 01 Dec 22 - Sun, 04 Dec 22

Red Bull Dance Your Style World Final

Red Bull Dance Your Style World Final

Gauteng

Sat, 10 Dec 22

Mzansi Ballet`s The ABBA Show

Mzansi Ballet`s The ABBA Show

Gauteng

Wed, 28 Dec 22 - Sun, 22 Jan 23

G&S 75th Gala

G&S 75th Gala

Western Cape

Sun, 04 Dec 22

Shoprite Vouchers

Shoprite Vouchers

Gauteng

Wed, 31 Dec 25

Le Petit Chef: Au Naturel

Le Petit Chef: Au Naturel

Gauteng

Thu, 01 Dec 22 - Sat, 31 Dec 22

Swan Lake - St Petersburg Ballet Theatre

Swan Lake - St Petersburg Ballet Theatre

Western Cape, Gauten...

Thu, 13 Jul 23 - Sun, 06 Aug 23

L`Ormarins King`s Plate 2023

L`Ormarins King`s Plate 2023

Western Cape

Sat, 07 Jan 23

Bassline SUMMER feat. SAMTHING SOWETO & More

Bassline SUMMER feat. SAMTHING SOWETO & ...

Gauteng

Sat, 03 Dec 22

ALAN COMMITTIE in LIVE AND LET LAUGH

ALAN COMMITTIE in LIVE AND LET LAUGH

Western Cape

Tue, 13 Dec 22 - Sat, 21 Jan 23

BULLETPROOF - Aaron Mcilroy & Lisa Bobbert

BULLETPROOF - Aaron Mcilroy & Lisa Bobbe...

Kwazulu-Natal

Wed, 21 Dec 22 - Sat, 31 Dec 22

ROME `62

ROME `62

Western Cape

Tue, 14 Feb 23 - Sat, 18 Feb 23

Richard van der Westhuizen - Enkeling tot vreemdeling: 40 jaar

Richard van der Westhuizen - Enkeling to...

Western Cape

Sat, 03 Dec 22

HUBERTE RUPERT MEMORIAL TRIBUTE CONCERT

HUBERTE RUPERT MEMORIAL TRIBUTE CONCERT

Western Cape

Fri, 02 Dec 22

I Love 90`s Dance Music

I Love 90`s Dance Music

Western Cape

Sat, 11 Mar 23

Calling Us Home

Calling Us Home

Western Cape

Wed, 15 Feb 23 - Sun, 19 Feb 23

The Last Five Years

The Last Five Years

Gauteng

Wed, 30 Nov 22 - Sun, 11 Dec 22

Christmas With Richard Cock

Christmas With Richard Cock

Gauteng

Sun, 04 Dec 22

Sell Your Event With Us

Sell Your Event With Us

Travel

Flights, Busses, Cars and Packages

Travel

On Stage

On Stage

Lifestyle

Lifestyle

Sport

Sport

Music

Music

Race Entries

Races, Cycle Events and Team Sports

Race Entries

Vouchers

Shoprite Group Virtual Grocery Vouchers

Shoprite Group Virtual Grocery Vouchers

Gauteng

Fri, 31 Jan 25

Shoprite Vouchers

Shoprite Vouchers

Gauteng

Wed, 31 Dec 25

Sony PlayStation

Sony PlayStation

Gauteng

Sat, 02 Jan 49

Xbox

Xbox

Gauteng

Sat, 02 Jan 49

Steam

Steam

Gauteng

Sat, 02 Jan 49

Netcare Plus

Netcare Plus

Gauteng

Sat, 02 Jan 49

Spotify

Spotify

Gauteng

Sat, 02 Jan 49

Usave Virtual Grocery Voucher

Usave Virtual Grocery Voucher

Gauteng

Mon, 16 Jul 40

Checkers Multiple use Virtual Voucher

Checkers Multiple use Virtual Voucher

Gauteng

Mon, 16 Jul 40

Usave Multiple use Virtual Voucher

Usave Multiple use Virtual Voucher

Gauteng

Mon, 16 Jul 40

Shoprite Multiple use Virtual Voucher

Shoprite Multiple use Virtual Voucher

Gauteng

Mon, 16 Jul 40

Showmax

Showmax

Gauteng

Sat, 02 Jan 49

Checkers Virtual Grocery Voucher

Checkers Virtual Grocery Voucher

Gauteng

Mon, 16 Jul 40

Festivals

Comedy

Skhumba Hlophe - As I Was Saying

Skhumba Hlophe - As I Was Saying

Gauteng

Sat, 10 Dec 22

Save the Date

Save the Date

Kwazulu-Natal

Sat, 17 Dec 22

Classical Comedy

Classical Comedy

Kwazulu-Natal

Thu, 01 Dec 22 - Sun, 04 Dec 22

ALAN COMMITTIE in LIVE AND LET LAUGH

ALAN COMMITTIE in LIVE AND LET LAUGH

Western Cape

Tue, 13 Dec 22 - Sat, 21 Jan 23

Freedom at Midnight

Freedom at Midnight

Kwazulu-Natal

Sat, 03 Dec 22

BULLETPROOF - Aaron Mcilroy & Lisa Bobbert

BULLETPROOF - Aaron Mcilroy & Lisa Bobbe...

Kwazulu-Natal

Wed, 21 Dec 22 - Sat, 31 Dec 22

Comedy Show with Teacher Mpamire

Comedy Show with Teacher Mpamire

Zambia

Fri, 02 Dec 22

The Good News Cabaret

The Good News Cabaret

Kwazulu-Natal

Thu, 15 Dec 22 - Sat, 31 Dec 22

The Nutcracker - The Royal Ballet

The Nutcracker - The Royal Ballet

Kwazulu-Natal

Tue, 20 Dec 22 - Fri, 06 Jan 23

Sifiso Nene & Friends

Sifiso Nene & Friends

Kwazulu-Natal

Tue, 27 Dec 22

Celeste Ntuli - Money and Men

Celeste Ntuli - Money and Men

Eastern Cape

Sat, 18 Mar 23

The British Invasion - The Reals

The British Invasion - The Reals

Kwazulu-Natal

Fri, 02 Dec 22 - Sun, 04 Dec 22

Big Banger Comedy Presents Xmas Laughs

Big Banger Comedy Presents Xmas Laughs

Gauteng

Fri, 23 Dec 22

Combo Comedy Show

Combo Comedy Show

Kwazulu-Natal

Wed, 28 Dec 22

Andre Rieu In Dublin

Andre Rieu In Dublin

Kwazulu-Natal

Sat, 07 Jan 23 - Sun, 08 Jan 23

HANSARD

HANSARD

Gauteng

Tue, 10 Jan 23 - Sun, 15 Jan 23

Barry Hilton Unscripted

Barry Hilton Unscripted

Western Cape

Fri, 03 Feb 23 - Sat, 04 Feb 23

Sifiso Nene Baby Mama Drama 2

Sifiso Nene Baby Mama Drama 2

Eastern Cape

Sat, 06 May 23

Afrikaans

Richard van der Westhuizen - Enkeling tot vreemdeling: 40 jaar

Richard van der Westhuizen - Enkeling to...

Western Cape

Sat, 03 Dec 22

Daarom skryf ek - Anna Davel

Daarom skryf ek - Anna Davel

Western Cape

Wed, 30 Nov 22

Joshua na die reen

Joshua na die reen

Western Cape

Fri, 02 Dec 22

Pietman Geldenhuys

Pietman Geldenhuys

Western Cape

Thu, 08 Dec 22

Concerts

Spirit Of Praise All Stars

Spirit Of Praise All Stars

Gauteng

Sat, 03 Dec 22

Smokie

Smokie

Gauteng, Western Cap...

Thu, 15 Dec 22 - Sun, 18 Dec 22

Bassline SUMMER feat. SAMTHING SOWETO & More

Bassline SUMMER feat. SAMTHING SOWETO & ...

Gauteng

Sat, 03 Dec 22

HUBERTE RUPERT MEMORIAL TRIBUTE CONCERT

HUBERTE RUPERT MEMORIAL TRIBUTE CONCERT

Western Cape

Fri, 02 Dec 22

Christmas With Richard Cock

Christmas With Richard Cock

Gauteng

Sun, 04 Dec 22

I Love 90`s Dance Music

I Love 90`s Dance Music

Western Cape

Sat, 11 Mar 23

RSA Models Awards

RSA Models Awards

Gauteng

Fri, 09 Dec 22

Standard Lesotho Bank LETOFE Lifestyle

Standard Lesotho Bank LETOFE Lifestyle

Lesotho

Sat, 17 Dec 22

The Nutcracker - The Royal Ballet

The Nutcracker - The Royal Ballet

Kwazulu-Natal

Tue, 20 Dec 22 - Fri, 06 Jan 23

Victim Empowerment Gala Dinner

Victim Empowerment Gala Dinner

North West

Sat, 17 Dec 22

Andre Rieu In Dublin

Andre Rieu In Dublin

Kwazulu-Natal

Sat, 07 Jan 23 - Sun, 08 Jan 23

Spirit Of Praise 8 Tour

Spirit Of Praise 8 Tour

Western Cape

Sat, 25 Mar 23

2022 Summer Beach Party

2022 Summer Beach Party

Zambia

Sat, 02 Sep 23

Regions

Cape Town

Cape Town

Port Elizabeth

Port Elizabeth

Bloemfontein

Bloemfontein

Johannesburg

Johannesburg

Pretoria

Pretoria

Potchefstroom

Potchefstroom

Polokwane

Polokwane

Durban

Durban

Nelspruit

Nelspruit