Popular

Shoprite Group Virtual Grocery Vouchers

Shoprite Group Virtual Grocery Vouchers

Gauteng

Fri, 31 Jan 25

Orlando Pirates FC vs Kaizer Chiefs FC

Orlando Pirates FC vs Kaizer Chiefs FC

Gauteng

Sat, 29 Oct 22

WHO`S AFRAID OF VIRGINIA WOOLF

WHO`S AFRAID OF VIRGINIA WOOLF

Gauteng, Western Cap...

Thu, 06 Oct 22 - Sun, 06 Nov 22

Ridge Choir Festival

Ridge Choir Festival

Gauteng

Mon, 10 Oct 22 - Tue, 11 Oct 22

JOY OF JAZZ

JOY OF JAZZ

Gauteng

Fri, 25 Nov 22 - Sat, 26 Nov 22

FORDSBURG`S FINEST

FORDSBURG`S FINEST

Gauteng

Thu, 06 Oct 22 - Sun, 09 Oct 22

RHAPSODY - A PHILHARMONIC CIRCUS

RHAPSODY - A PHILHARMONIC CIRCUS

Western Cape

Thu, 03 Nov 22 - Sun, 06 Nov 22

The Sound Of Music

The Sound Of Music

Western Cape

Wed, 19 Oct 22 - Sat, 05 Nov 22

Shoprite Multiple use Grocery Voucher

Shoprite Multiple use Grocery Voucher

Gauteng

Wed, 31 Dec 25

Carling Black Label  Cup

Carling Black Label Cup

Gauteng

Sat, 12 Nov 22

SUNDA - RELLA

SUNDA - RELLA

Kwazulu-Natal

Sat, 29 Oct 22

Volmaanpiekniek

Volmaanpiekniek

Western Cape

Sat, 08 Oct 22 - Sat, 04 Mar 23

We Will Rock You

We Will Rock You

Western Cape, Gauten...

Fri, 10 Mar 23 - Sun, 04 Jun 23

Mr Hare meets Mr Mandela

Mr Hare meets Mr Mandela

Gauteng

Thu, 06 Oct 22 - Sun, 09 Oct 22

The Beauty Queen of Leenane

The Beauty Queen of Leenane

Gauteng

Thu, 06 Oct 22 - Sat, 29 Oct 22

Na `n ander aarde & mAaNmAaTs

Na `n ander aarde & mAaNmAaTs

Western Cape

Thu, 06 Oct 22 - Fri, 07 Oct 22

Up Close and Personal

Up Close and Personal

Gauteng

Sat, 15 Oct 22

Dr Victor! The Rockets! OneVision

Dr Victor! The Rockets! OneVision

Western Cape

Sat, 05 Nov 22

Summer Symphonies At The City Hall

Summer Symphonies At The City Hall

Western Cape

Thu, 27 Oct 22 - Thu, 24 Nov 22

Skhumba Hlophe - As I Was Saying

Skhumba Hlophe - As I Was Saying

Gauteng, Mpumalanga,...

Fri, 07 Oct 22 - Sat, 10 Dec 22

Le Petit Chef: Au Naturel

Le Petit Chef: Au Naturel

Gauteng

Thu, 06 Oct 22 - Sat, 26 Nov 22

Legendary In His Presence with Benjamin Dube

Legendary In His Presence with Benjamin ...

North West

Sat, 05 Nov 22

COME TOGETHER - The Beatles Covered / Uncovered

COME TOGETHER - The Beatles Covered / Un...

Gauteng

Wed, 09 Nov 22 - Sun, 13 Nov 22

Spirit Of Praise All Stars

Spirit Of Praise All Stars

Gauteng

Sat, 03 Dec 22

Business Premium Jazz Festival

Business Premium Jazz Festival

Gauteng

Sat, 05 Nov 22

ExpresSing Hope Benefit Concert

ExpresSing Hope Benefit Concert

Gauteng

Fri, 28 Oct 22

Karoo  Suite  2:  Karoonagte

Karoo Suite 2: Karoonagte

Gauteng

Wed, 16 Nov 22 - Sun, 27 Nov 22

WAT DIE WATER WEET & `N EINDE

WAT DIE WATER WEET & `N EINDE

Western Cape

Thu, 06 Oct 22 - Fri, 07 Oct 22

Middernagstad & My Hart

Middernagstad & My Hart

Western Cape

Thu, 06 Oct 22 - Fri, 07 Oct 22

UNMUTED with Nik Rabinowitz

UNMUTED with Nik Rabinowitz

Gauteng

Tue, 01 Nov 22 - Sat, 12 Nov 22

Sell Your Event With Us

Sell Your Event With Us

Travel

Flights, Busses, Cars and Packages

Travel

On Stage

On Stage

Lifestyle

Lifestyle

Sport

Sport

Music

Music

Race Entries

Races, Cycle Events and Team Sports

Race Entries

Vouchers

Shoprite Group Virtual Grocery Vouchers

Shoprite Group Virtual Grocery Vouchers

Gauteng

Fri, 31 Jan 25

Shoprite Multiple use Grocery Voucher

Shoprite Multiple use Grocery Voucher

Gauteng

Wed, 31 Dec 25

Sony PlayStation

Sony PlayStation

Gauteng

Sat, 02 Jan 49

Xbox

Xbox

Gauteng

Sat, 02 Jan 49

Steam

Steam

Gauteng

Sat, 02 Jan 49

Shoprite Multiple use Virtual Voucher

Shoprite Multiple use Virtual Voucher

Gauteng

Mon, 16 Jul 40

Spotify

Spotify

Gauteng

Sat, 02 Jan 49

Showmax

Showmax

Gauteng

Sat, 02 Jan 49

Usave Virtual Grocery Voucher

Usave Virtual Grocery Voucher

Gauteng

Mon, 16 Jul 40

Checkers Multiple use Virtual Voucher

Checkers Multiple use Virtual Voucher

Gauteng

Mon, 16 Jul 40

Usave Multiple use Virtual Voucher

Usave Multiple use Virtual Voucher

Gauteng

Mon, 16 Jul 40

Checkers Virtual Grocery Voucher

Checkers Virtual Grocery Voucher

Gauteng

Mon, 16 Jul 40

Comedy

WHO`S AFRAID OF VIRGINIA WOOLF

WHO`S AFRAID OF VIRGINIA WOOLF

Gauteng, Western Cap...

Thu, 06 Oct 22 - Sun, 06 Nov 22

SUNDA - RELLA

SUNDA - RELLA

Kwazulu-Natal

Sat, 29 Oct 22

Skhumba Hlophe - As I Was Saying

Skhumba Hlophe - As I Was Saying

Gauteng, Mpumalanga,...

Fri, 07 Oct 22 - Sat, 10 Dec 22

UNMUTED with Nik Rabinowitz

UNMUTED with Nik Rabinowitz

Gauteng

Tue, 01 Nov 22 - Sat, 12 Nov 22

MARK BANKS ALIVE

MARK BANKS ALIVE

Gauteng

Fri, 14 Oct 22 - Sun, 20 Nov 22

An afternoon with Seb Goldswain

An afternoon with Seb Goldswain

Kwazulu-Natal

Sun, 23 Oct 22

SCHALK BEZUIDENHOUT KEEPING UP

SCHALK BEZUIDENHOUT KEEPING UP

Eastern Cape

Fri, 04 Nov 22 - Sun, 06 Nov 22

Andre  the  Hilarious  Hypnotist

Andre the Hilarious Hypnotist

Gauteng

Wed, 23 Nov 22 - Sun, 19 Feb 23

ALAN COMMITTIE in LIVE AND LET LAUGH

ALAN COMMITTIE in LIVE AND LET LAUGH

Western Cape

Tue, 13 Dec 22 - Sat, 21 Jan 23

The Nutcracker - The Royal Ballet

The Nutcracker - The Royal Ballet

Kwazulu-Natal

Tue, 20 Dec 22 - Fri, 06 Jan 23

The Singing Hippie - Gary Mckenzie

The Singing Hippie - Gary Mckenzie

Kwazulu-Natal

Fri, 14 Oct 22 - Sun, 16 Oct 22

The Chelsea Hotel - A Folk Music Revival

The Chelsea Hotel - A Folk Music Revival

Kwazulu-Natal

Sat, 29 Oct 22 - Sun, 30 Oct 22

Combo Comedy Show

Combo Comedy Show

Kwazulu-Natal

Sat, 29 Oct 22

Sifiso Nene & Friends

Sifiso Nene & Friends

Kwazulu-Natal

Fri, 04 Nov 22

Mpumalanga Comedy

Mpumalanga Comedy

Mpumalanga

Sat, 12 Nov 22

Andre Rieu In Dublin

Andre Rieu In Dublin

Kwazulu-Natal

Sat, 07 Jan 23 - Sun, 08 Jan 23

Afrikaans

ExpresSing Hope Benefit Concert

ExpresSing Hope Benefit Concert

Gauteng

Fri, 28 Oct 22

Elandre Simfonies

Elandre Simfonies

Western Cape

Tue, 18 Oct 22 - Wed, 19 Oct 22

Gospel In Jou Taal

Gospel In Jou Taal

Western Cape

Sun, 30 Oct 22

Concerts

Ridge Choir Festival

Ridge Choir Festival

Gauteng

Mon, 10 Oct 22 - Tue, 11 Oct 22

JOY OF JAZZ

JOY OF JAZZ

Gauteng

Fri, 25 Nov 22 - Sat, 26 Nov 22

Up Close and Personal

Up Close and Personal

Gauteng

Sat, 15 Oct 22

Dr Victor! The Rockets! OneVision

Dr Victor! The Rockets! OneVision

Western Cape

Sat, 05 Nov 22

Smokie

Smokie

Gauteng, Western Cap...

Thu, 15 Dec 22 - Sat, 17 Dec 22

ExpresSing Hope Benefit Concert

ExpresSing Hope Benefit Concert

Gauteng

Fri, 28 Oct 22

Legendary In His Presence with Benjamin Dube

Legendary In His Presence with Benjamin ...

North West

Sat, 05 Nov 22

Business Premium Jazz Festival

Business Premium Jazz Festival

Gauteng

Sat, 05 Nov 22

Tribute to S.A Music Heroes Concert

Tribute to S.A Music Heroes Concert

Gauteng

Sat, 15 Oct 22

SCJ Birthday Bash

SCJ Birthday Bash

Gauteng

Sun, 16 Oct 22

The Adventist Music Convention 2022

The Adventist Music Convention 2022

Gauteng

Sat, 05 Nov 22

Halal Afrika Live Recording

Halal Afrika Live Recording

Gauteng

Sat, 19 Nov 22

VroegKersfees met Nataniel

VroegKersfees met Nataniel

Western Cape

Sat, 19 Nov 22

THAT BOOGIE SHOW

THAT BOOGIE SHOW

Western Cape

Wed, 23 Nov 22 - Sun, 27 Nov 22

R & G Oktober Fest 2022

R & G Oktober Fest 2022

Zambia

Sat, 08 Oct 22

Live Concert with Lesley-Ann Scharneck

Live Concert with Lesley-Ann Scharneck

Western Cape

Sat, 08 Oct 22

Mosi Day Of Thunder 2022

Mosi Day Of Thunder 2022

Zambia, Zambia

Sat, 22 Oct 22

Kasama Summer Festival 2022

Kasama Summer Festival 2022

Zambia

Sat, 22 Oct 22 - Sun, 23 Oct 22

ACA Fest Acappella Festival

ACA Fest Acappella Festival

Zambia

Sun, 23 Oct 22

Gospel In Jou Taal

Gospel In Jou Taal

Western Cape

Sun, 30 Oct 22

The Nutcracker - The Royal Ballet

The Nutcracker - The Royal Ballet

Kwazulu-Natal

Tue, 20 Dec 22 - Fri, 06 Jan 23

 ON  DEMAND 
WATCH NOW
NUBIAN MUSIC FESTIVAL - VOD

NUBIAN MUSIC FESTIVAL - VOD

Available Now

2022 Summer Beach Party

2022 Summer Beach Party

Zambia

Sat, 15 Oct 22

MTN MOMO COLOUR FEST

MTN MOMO COLOUR FEST

Zambia

Sat, 22 Oct 22

Victim Empowerment Gala Dinner

Victim Empowerment Gala Dinner

North West

Sat, 22 Oct 22

Mathew Tembo Mtendere Launching Gig

Mathew Tembo Mtendere Launching Gig

Zambia

Fri, 28 Oct 22

"Umthandazo Wamagenge" Thandi Ntuli x Th...

Gauteng

Sat, 29 Oct 22

The Songs That Rocked Our World

The Songs That Rocked Our World

Eastern Cape

Mon, 14 Nov 22 - Wed, 16 Nov 22

ZADS

ZADS

Zambia

Fri, 18 Nov 22 - Sun, 20 Nov 22

RSA Models Awards

RSA Models Awards

Gauteng

Fri, 09 Dec 22

WATCH A SHOW ONLINE

 ON  DEMAND 
WATCH NOW
NUBIAN MUSIC FESTIVAL - VOD

NUBIAN MUSIC FESTIVAL - VOD

Available Now

Regions

Cape Town

Cape Town

Port Elizabeth

Port Elizabeth

Bloemfontein

Bloemfontein

Johannesburg

Johannesburg

Pretoria

Pretoria

Potchefstroom

Potchefstroom

Polokwane

Polokwane

Durban

Durban

Nelspruit

Nelspruit