We Will Rock You

BOOK YOUR TICKETS

Choose Venue & Date/Time

Select Venue

Western Cape
Artscape Opera House
Western Cape
Fri, 5 May 2023 - Sun, 28 May 2023
R100 - R500
Gauteng
Teatro At Montecasino
Gauteng
Fri, 10 Mar 2023 - Sat, 8 Apr 2023
R100 - R500

Venue

Why the change in date to 2023?

Owing to the unpredictability surrounding the COVID-19 pandemic, the ongoing effects of the virus and the resulting impact on the local and international touring schedules, WE WILL ROCK YOU is now postponed to 2023, pending future restrictions and regulations.

Owing to the unpredictability surrounding the COVID-19 pandemic, the ongoing effects of the virus and the resulting impact on the local and international touring schedules, WE WILL ROCK YOU is now postponed to 2023, pending future restrictions and regulations. The iconic, new generation musical WE WILL ROCK YOU will be live on stage at the Teatro, Montecasino from 10 March 2023.

Transfer Dates
The tickets that you currently hold will automatically be transferred to the new dates as outlined in the table below.
2022 DATE
2023 DATE
Was - Sat, 9 April 2022 @ 15:00
Now - Sat, 11 March 2023 @ 15:00
Was - Sat, 9 April 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Sat, 11 March 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Sun, 10 April 2022 @ 18:00
Now - Sun, 12 March 2023 @ 18:00
Was - Tue, 12 April 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Tue, 14 March 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Wed, 13 April 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Wed, 15 March 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Thu, 14 April 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Thu, 15 March 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Fri, 15 April 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Fri, 17 March 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Sat, 16 April 2022 @ 15:00
Now - Sat, 18 March 2023 @ 15:00
Was - Sat, 16 April 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Sat, 18 March 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Sun, 17 April 2022 @ 14:00
Now - Sun, 19 March 2023 @ 14:00
Was - Sun, 17 April 2022 @ 18:00
Now - Sun, 19 March 2023 @ 18:00
Was - Mon, 18 April 2022 @ 15:00
Now - Tue, 21 March 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Wed 20 April 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Wed 22 March 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Thu, 21 April 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Thu, 23 March 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Fri, 22 April 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Fri, 24 March 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Sat, 23 April 2021 @ 15:00
Now - Sat, 25 March 2023 @ 15:00
Was - Sat, 23 April 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Sat, 25 March 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Sun, 24 April 2022 @ 14:00
Now - Sun, 26 March 2023 @ 14:00
Was - Sun, 24 April 2022 @ 18:00
Now - Sun, 26 March 2023 @ 18:00
Was - Tue, 26 April 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Tue, 28 March 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Wed, 27 April 2022 @ 18:00
Now - Wed, 29 March 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Thu, 28 April 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Thu, 30 March 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Fri, 29 April 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Fri, 31 March 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Sat, 30 April 2022 @ 15:00
Now - Sat, 1 April 2023 @ 15:00
Was - Sat, 30 April 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Sat, 1 April 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Sun, 1 May 2022 @ 14:00
Now - Sun, 2 April 2023 @ 14:00
Was - Sun, 1 May 2022 @ 18:00
Now - Sun, 2 April 2023 @ 18:00
Owing to the unpredictability surrounding the COVID-19 pandemic, the ongoing effects of the virus and the resulting impact on the local and international touring schedules, WE WILL ROCK YOU is now postponed to 2023, pending future restrictions and regulations. The iconic, new generation musical WE WILL ROCK YOU will be live on stage at the Artscape Opera house from 5 May 2023.

Transfer Dates
The tickets that you currently hold will automatically be transferred to the new dates as outlined in the table below.
2022 DATE
2023 DATE
Was - Fri, 11 March 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Fri, 5 May 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Sat, 12 March 2022 @ 15:00
Now - Sat, 6 May 2023 @ 15:00
Was - Sat, 12 March 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Sat, 6 May 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Sun, 13 March 2022 @ 18:00
Now - Sun, 7 May 2023 @ 17:00
Was - Tue, 15 March 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Tue, 9 May 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Wed, 16 March 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Wed, 10 May 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Thu, 17 March 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Thu, 11 May 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Fri, 18 March 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Fri, 12 May 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Sat, 19 March 2022 @ 15:00
Now - Sat, 13 May 2023 @ 15:00
Was - Sat, 19 March 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Sat, 13 May 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Sun, 20 March 2022 @ 14:00
Now - Sun, 14 May 2023 @ 14:00
Was - Sun, 20 March 2022 @ 18:00
Now - Sun, 14 May 2023 @ 18:00
Was - Mon, 21 March 2022 @ 15:00
Now - Tue, 16 May 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Wed, 23 March 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Wed, 17 May 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Thu, 24 March 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Thu, 18 May 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Fri, 25 March 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Fri, 19 May 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Sat, 26 March 2022 @ 15:00
Now - Sat, 20 May 2023 @ 15:00
Was - Sat, 26 March 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Sat, 20 May 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Sun, 27 March 2022 @ 14:00
Now - Sun, 21 May 2023 @ 14:00
Was - Sun, 27 March 2022 @ 18:00
Now - Sun, 21 May 2023 @ 18:00
Was - Tue, 29 March 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Tue, 23 May 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Wed, 30 March 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Wed, 24 May 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Thu, 31 March 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Thu, 25 May 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Fri, 1 April 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Fri, 26 May 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Sat, 2 April 2022 @ 15:00
Now - Sat, 27 May 2023 @ 15:00
Was - Sat, 2 April 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Sat, 27 May 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Sun, 3 April 2022 @ 14:00
Now - Sun, 28 May 2023 @ 14:00
Was - Sun, 3 April 2022 @ 18:00
Now - Sun, 28 May 2023 @ 18:00

Showtime Management in conjunction with Selladoor Worldwide, Carlos Candal, Gavin Kailin Productions and Limelight Productions
PRESENT THE ELECTRIFYING HIT MUSICAL BY QUEEN AND BEN ELTON
WE WILL ROCK YOU“Tonight I’m gonna have myself a real good time!” A brand-new production of Queen and Ben Elton’s multi award-winning rock musical We Will Rock You opens in Johannesburg in March 2023, thereafter moving to Cape Town in May 2023, before jetting off for a series of international engagements. Telling the story of a group of bohemians in a dystopian future, We Will Rock You features 24 of Queen’s greatest hits including It’s a Kind of Magic, Crazy Little Thing Called Love, Fat Bottomed Girls, Another One Bites the Dust, We Will Rock You, We are the Champions and mega-hit Bohemian Rhapsody. Galileo, Scaramoche and Killer Queen are a few of the leading characters who will take audiences on a journey into the future. South Africa, get ready to rock in 2023.

No under 5

Select Venue

Western Cape
Artscape Opera House
Western Cape
Fri, 5 May 2023 - Sun, 28 May 2023
R100 - R500
Gauteng
Teatro At Montecasino
Gauteng
Fri, 10 Mar 2023 - Sat, 8 Apr 2023
R100 - R500

Venue


Why the change in date to 2023?

Owing to the unpredictability surrounding the COVID-19 pandemic, the ongoing effects of the virus and the resulting impact on the local and international touring schedules, WE WILL ROCK YOU is now postponed to 2023, pending future restrictions and regulations.

Owing to the unpredictability surrounding the COVID-19 pandemic, the ongoing effects of the virus and the resulting impact on the local and international touring schedules, WE WILL ROCK YOU is now postponed to 2023, pending future restrictions and regulations. The iconic, new generation musical WE WILL ROCK YOU will be live on stage at the Teatro, Montecasino from 10 March 2023.

Transfer Dates
The tickets that you currently hold will automatically be transferred to the new dates as outlined in the table below.
2022 DATE
2023 DATE
Was - Sat, 9 April 2022 @ 15:00
Now - Sat, 11 March 2023 @ 15:00
Was - Sat, 9 April 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Sat, 11 March 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Sun, 10 April 2022 @ 18:00
Now - Sun, 12 March 2023 @ 18:00
Was - Tue, 12 April 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Tue, 14 March 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Wed, 13 April 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Wed, 15 March 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Thu, 14 April 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Thu, 15 March 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Fri, 15 April 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Fri, 17 March 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Sat, 16 April 2022 @ 15:00
Now - Sat, 18 March 2023 @ 15:00
Was - Sat, 16 April 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Sat, 18 March 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Sun, 17 April 2022 @ 14:00
Now - Sun, 19 March 2023 @ 14:00
Was - Sun, 17 April 2022 @ 18:00
Now - Sun, 19 March 2023 @ 18:00
Was - Mon, 18 April 2022 @ 15:00
Now - Tue, 21 March 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Wed 20 April 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Wed 22 March 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Thu, 21 April 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Thu, 23 March 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Fri, 22 April 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Fri, 24 March 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Sat, 23 April 2021 @ 15:00
Now - Sat, 25 March 2023 @ 15:00
Was - Sat, 23 April 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Sat, 25 March 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Sun, 24 April 2022 @ 14:00
Now - Sun, 26 March 2023 @ 14:00
Was - Sun, 24 April 2022 @ 18:00
Now - Sun, 26 March 2023 @ 18:00
Was - Tue, 26 April 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Tue, 28 March 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Wed, 27 April 2022 @ 18:00
Now - Wed, 29 March 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Thu, 28 April 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Thu, 30 March 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Fri, 29 April 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Fri, 31 March 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Sat, 30 April 2022 @ 15:00
Now - Sat, 1 April 2023 @ 15:00
Was - Sat, 30 April 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Sat, 1 April 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Sun, 1 May 2022 @ 14:00
Now - Sun, 2 April 2023 @ 14:00
Was - Sun, 1 May 2022 @ 18:00
Now - Sun, 2 April 2023 @ 18:00
Owing to the unpredictability surrounding the COVID-19 pandemic, the ongoing effects of the virus and the resulting impact on the local and international touring schedules, WE WILL ROCK YOU is now postponed to 2023, pending future restrictions and regulations. The iconic, new generation musical WE WILL ROCK YOU will be live on stage at the Artscape Opera house from 5 May 2023.

Transfer Dates
The tickets that you currently hold will automatically be transferred to the new dates as outlined in the table below.
2022 DATE
2023 DATE
Was - Fri, 11 March 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Fri, 5 May 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Sat, 12 March 2022 @ 15:00
Now - Sat, 6 May 2023 @ 15:00
Was - Sat, 12 March 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Sat, 6 May 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Sun, 13 March 2022 @ 18:00
Now - Sun, 7 May 2023 @ 17:00
Was - Tue, 15 March 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Tue, 9 May 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Wed, 16 March 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Wed, 10 May 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Thu, 17 March 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Thu, 11 May 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Fri, 18 March 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Fri, 12 May 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Sat, 19 March 2022 @ 15:00
Now - Sat, 13 May 2023 @ 15:00
Was - Sat, 19 March 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Sat, 13 May 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Sun, 20 March 2022 @ 14:00
Now - Sun, 14 May 2023 @ 14:00
Was - Sun, 20 March 2022 @ 18:00
Now - Sun, 14 May 2023 @ 18:00
Was - Mon, 21 March 2022 @ 15:00
Now - Tue, 16 May 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Wed, 23 March 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Wed, 17 May 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Thu, 24 March 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Thu, 18 May 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Fri, 25 March 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Fri, 19 May 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Sat, 26 March 2022 @ 15:00
Now - Sat, 20 May 2023 @ 15:00
Was - Sat, 26 March 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Sat, 20 May 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Sun, 27 March 2022 @ 14:00
Now - Sun, 21 May 2023 @ 14:00
Was - Sun, 27 March 2022 @ 18:00
Now - Sun, 21 May 2023 @ 18:00
Was - Tue, 29 March 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Tue, 23 May 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Wed, 30 March 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Wed, 24 May 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Thu, 31 March 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Thu, 25 May 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Fri, 1 April 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Fri, 26 May 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Sat, 2 April 2022 @ 15:00
Now - Sat, 27 May 2023 @ 15:00
Was - Sat, 2 April 2022 @ 20:00
Now - Sat, 27 May 2023 @ 20:00
Was - Sun, 3 April 2022 @ 14:00
Now - Sun, 28 May 2023 @ 14:00
Was - Sun, 3 April 2022 @ 18:00
Now - Sun, 28 May 2023 @ 18:00

Showtime Management in conjunction with Selladoor Worldwide, Carlos Candal, Gavin Kailin Productions and Limelight Productions
PRESENT THE ELECTRIFYING HIT MUSICAL BY QUEEN AND BEN ELTON
WE WILL ROCK YOU“Tonight I’m gonna have myself a real good time!” A brand-new production of Queen and Ben Elton’s multi award-winning rock musical We Will Rock You opens in Johannesburg in March 2023, thereafter moving to Cape Town in May 2023, before jetting off for a series of international engagements. Telling the story of a group of bohemians in a dystopian future, We Will Rock You features 24 of Queen’s greatest hits including It’s a Kind of Magic, Crazy Little Thing Called Love, Fat Bottomed Girls, Another One Bites the Dust, We Will Rock You, We are the Champions and mega-hit Bohemian Rhapsody. Galileo, Scaramoche and Killer Queen are a few of the leading characters who will take audiences on a journey into the future. South Africa, get ready to rock in 2023.

No under 5

Important note:

 
View Tickets