Price:
Events (32)

Hamlet

Sat, 15 Jan 22
Kwazulu-natal
Film, Lifestyle

An American In Paris From London`s ...

Tue, 14 Dec 21 - Wed, 15 Dec 21
Kwazulu-natal
Musicals, Film, Music, Lifestyle

Christmas with Andre

Tue, 07 Dec 21 - Tue, 21 Dec 21
Kwazulu-natal
On Stage, Musicals, Music, Comedy, ...

Dolphins By Starlight 2021

Thu, 09 Dec 21 - Sun, 12 Dec 21
Kwazulu-natal
On Stage, Family

Laughter Squared

Fri, 03 Dec 21 - Sun, 05 Dec 21
Kwazulu-natal
On Stage, Comedy

Influential Women and Artes Award 2...

Thu, 16 Dec 21 - Thu, 16 Dec 21
Kwazulu-natal
On Stage, Dance, Family

Kuhle Kwethu Opera and Fashion

Fri, 17 Dec 21
Kwazulu-natal
Choral, Music, Gospel, Concerts, Tr...

Kuhle Kwethu Main Festival

Sat, 18 Dec 21
Kwazulu-natal
Choral, Music, Gospel, Concerts, Cl...

Durban Comedy Jol

Wed, 15 Dec 21 - Sun, 19 Dec 21
Kwazulu-natal
On Stage, Comedy

Merry Wives Of Windsor

Wed, 19 Jan 22
Kwazulu-natal
Film, Lifestyle

Go Big! Aaron McIlroy & Lisa Bobber...

Tue, 21 Dec 21 - Fri, 31 Dec 21
Kwazulu-natal
On Stage, Comedy

Taming of the Shrew

Fri, 21 Jan 22
Kwazulu-natal
Film, Lifestyle

As You Like It

Thu, 13 Jan 22
Kwazulu-natal
Film, Lifestyle

Romeo And Juliet

Thu, 20 Jan 22
Kwazulu-natal
Film, Lifestyle

The Chain - The Fleetwood Mac Story

Fri, 10 Dec 21 - Fri, 31 Dec 21
Kwazulu-natal, Kwazulu-natal, Kwazu...
Music, Rock And Pop

Michael Jackson - Black or White

Fri, 03 Dec 21 - Sun, 05 Dec 21
Kwazulu-natal
On Stage, Music, Dance, Cabaret

Antony And Cleopatra

Wed, 12 Jan 22
Kwazulu-natal
Film, Lifestyle

Ugu Fashion, Wine & Music Exp

Sat, 18 Dec 21
Kwazulu-natal
Jazz, Music, Concerts, Lifestyle, F...

Dingle Bells

Fri, 03 Dec 21 - Sun, 19 Dec 21
Kwazulu-natal
On Stage, Comedy

Uncle Juggie Is Christmas Uncle

Wed, 22 Dec 21 - Fri, 24 Dec 21
Kwazulu-natal
On Stage, Comedy

Measure For Measure

Tue, 18 Jan 22
Kwazulu-natal
Film, Lifestyle

Macbeth

Sun, 16 Jan 22
Kwazulu-natal
Film, Lifestyle

Twelfth Night

Sun, 23 Jan 22
Kwazulu-natal
Film, Lifestyle

The Tempest

Sat, 22 Jan 22
Kwazulu-natal
Film, Lifestyle

Coriolanus

Fri, 14 Jan 22
Kwazulu-natal
Film, Lifestyle

Chutney And Nagara Nite

Fri, 03 Dec 21
Kwazulu-natal
On Stage, Musicals, Music, Concerts

Growing Old Disgracefully - Tonya K...

Wed, 22 Dec 21 - Fri, 24 Dec 21
Kwazulu-natal
On Stage, Musicals, Music, Concerts...

Starman - The Music Of David Bowie

Thu, 16 Dec 21
Kwazulu-natal
Music

The Nutcracker - The Royal Ballet

Mon, 27 Dec 21 - Sun, 09 Jan 22
Kwazulu-natal
Film, Lifestyle

Disney - A Christmas Carol

Mon, 20 Dec 21 - Fri, 24 Dec 21
Kwazulu-natal
On Stage, Film, Lifestyle, Family, ...

Smoke And Mirrors With Brendon Peel

Tue, 28 Dec 21 - Thu, 30 Dec 21
Kwazulu-natal
On Stage, Magic

Iziyingayinga Comedy Night

Fri, 10 Dec 21 - Sun, 12 Dec 21
Kwazulu-natal
On Stage, Comedy