Price:
Events (56)

Family Fun Day

Sat, 31 Oct 20
Gauteng
Music, Concerts, Lifestyle, Family,...

Christmas With Richard Cock

Sat, 05 Dec 20 - Sun, 06 Dec 20
Gauteng
On Stage, Choral, Music, Classic An...

Sunday Shandis

Sun, 08 Nov 20
Gauteng
On Stage, Music, Dance, Lifestyle, ...

Flight Tickets

Sat, 31 Oct 20
Gauteng
Travel

A Brat Pack With a Big Band

Fri, 27 Nov 20 - Sat, 28 Nov 20
Gauteng
Music, Concerts, Classic And Orches...

3rd Annual Plus Size Pool Party

Sat, 28 Mar 20 - Sat, 28 Nov 20
Gauteng
On Stage, Health, Music, Dance, Lif...

Ricus Nel and Band Live

Thu, 09 Apr 20 - Sun, 01 Nov 20
Gauteng
Music, Concerts, Afrikaans, Country...

Donate To Ruhan du Toit

Thu, 31 Dec 20
Gauteng
Music, Concerts, Afrikaans

Donate to LEXUS MINI CLASSICS

Thu, 31 Dec 20
Gauteng
Music, Concerts

Donate To Ricus Nel

Thu, 31 Dec 20
Gauteng
Music, Afrikaans

SilumaShutDown

Thu, 31 Dec 20
Gauteng
On Stage, Hip Hop And Rap, Music, D...

Club Smooth Presents Old School Nig...

Fri, 30 Oct 20
Gauteng
On Stage, Jazz, Music, Concerts, R ...

Soulful Picnic With Amanda Black Li...

Sun, 01 Nov 20
Gauteng
On Stage, Music, Concerts, Dance, L...

Donate To Pergolesi`s Stabat Mater

Thu, 29 Oct 20
Gauteng
On Stage, Music, Ballet, Dance, Cla...

Miz Brown`s 6th Annual Birthday Par...

Sat, 14 Nov 20
Gauteng
Hip Hop And Rap, Music, Lifestyle, ...

Lefra 3 Shows Combo

Fri, 30 Oct 20
Gauteng
Music, Concerts, Afrikaans

All Black And Wild

Sat, 07 Nov 20
Gauteng
Hip Hop And Rap, Music, Concerts, R...

Miss Radiant South Africa

Sat, 19 Dec 20
Gauteng
On Stage, Lifestyle, Family, Fashio...

The Cycle Lab Bike Park

Gauteng

Smokie

Fri, 11 Dec 20 - Sun, 13 Dec 20
Gauteng, Gauteng, Western Cape
Music, Concerts

Waterpark

Sat, 21 Mar 20 - Sun, 27 Dec 20
Gauteng
Lifestyle, Adventure And Outdoors, ...

All Black Party

Sat, 04 Apr 20 - Sat, 28 Nov 20
Gauteng
Hip Hop And Rap, Music, Concerts, A...

Bus Tickets

Sat, 31 Oct 20
Gauteng
Travel

BMW vs VW 2020

Sat, 04 Apr 20 - Sun, 08 Nov 20
Gauteng
Sport, Motor Sport, Lifestyle, Adve...

Kevin Fraser - Drop The Pressure

Sat, 08 May 21
Gauteng
On Stage, Dance, Comedy

Christina Bianco "Me, Myself & Ever...

Sat, 05 Dec 20 - Sat, 05 Dec 20
Gauteng
On Stage, Comedy, Variety

Johnny Clegg Tribute Concert

Sat, 05 Dec 20
Gauteng
On Stage, Music, Concerts, Lifestyl...

Johnny Clegg Tribute Concert - Park...

Sat, 05 Dec 20
Gauteng
Music, Concerts

Pandemic Triggers

Wed, 17 Mar 21
Gauteng
Lifestyle, Seminars And Workshops

Donate To Demi Lee Moore

Thu, 31 Dec 20
Gauteng
Music, Concerts, Afrikaans

Donate To Bok Van Blerk

Fri, 01 Jan 21
Gauteng
Music, Afrikaans

Donate To Dewald Wasserfall

Tue, 22 Dec 20
Gauteng
Music, Afrikaans

Lefra 4 Show Combo

Fri, 30 Oct 20
Gauteng
Music, Concerts, Afrikaans

Tembisa Jazz Fest - Lockdown Editio...

Sat, 31 Oct 20
Gauteng
On Stage, Jazz, Musicals, Music, Co...

Doek On Fleek All White Picnic- Eas...

Sat, 19 Dec 20
Gauteng
Music, Lifestyle, Adventure And Out...

Doek On Fleek All White Picnic - Mi...

Sun, 13 Dec 20
Gauteng
On Stage, Hip Hop And Rap, Music, G...

Skhumba`s Weekend Comedy Special

Fri, 06 Nov 20 - Sat, 28 Nov 20
Mpumalanga, Gauteng
On Stage, Comedy

Neil Diamond - The Ultimate Tribute...

Sat, 18 Apr 20 - Sun, 25 Oct 20
Gauteng
On Stage, Variety

Pool Party

Sat, 31 Oct 20
Gauteng
Lifestyle, Adventure And Outdoors, ...

Pines Resort

Fri, 06 Oct 17 - Sun, 09 May 21
Gauteng
Lifestyle, Adventure And Outdoors, ...

Lighthouse Family

Fri, 26 Mar 21 - Wed, 31 Mar 21
Gauteng, Western Cape
Music, R N B And Soul, Rock And Pop

Dirk van der Westhuizen Live

Sat, 11 Apr 20 - Fri, 30 Oct 20
Gauteng
Music, Concerts

Change Colours Kiddies Picnic

Sat, 04 Apr 20 - Sat, 07 Nov 20
Gauteng
Lifestyle, Family, Food And Drink

#I`m Staying...But

Fri, 17 Apr 20 - Fri, 20 Nov 20
Gauteng
On Stage, Comedy

Shoprite Group Virtual Vouchers

Sun, 31 Jan 21
Gauteng
Lifestyle, Exhibitions And Displays

Donate To Bok en Ricus

Sun, 27 Jun 21
Gauteng
Music, Afrikaans

Donate To Jay

Sun, 06 Dec 20
Gauteng
Music, Afrikaans

Donate To Ivan Roux

Sat, 12 Dec 20
Gauteng
Music, Afrikaans

Donate To LEXUS CLASSICS 2017

Thu, 17 Dec 20
Gauteng
Music, Concerts, Afrikaans, Classic...

Groet die Grotman 2

Fri, 30 Oct 20
Gauteng
On Stage, Afrikaans, Comedy

Luxury Lifestyle Lounge - Pool Part...

Sat, 31 Oct 20
Gauteng
Lifestyle, Food And Drink

Friends & Cocktails 4th Anniversary

Sat, 28 Nov 20
Gauteng
Music, Concerts, Lifestyle, Food An...

Tikoloshi Album Tour

Sat, 31 Oct 20
Gauteng
On Stage, Music, Concerts, Dance, V...

Mix 93.8 FM - The Forest Sessions

Sat, 31 Oct 20
Gauteng
Music, Concerts, Lifestyle, Family,...

Swan Lake - St Petersburg Ballet Th...

Wed, 07 Apr 21 - Sun, 16 May 21
Western Cape, Gauteng
On Stage, Music, Ballet, Dance, Fam...

We Will Rock You

Fri, 23 Jul 21 - Sun, 03 Oct 21
Western Cape, Gauteng
On Stage, Musicals